Top Page > Company Information

Zhejiang Changfeng Electronics Co., Ltd. was established in 1984. It is a professional company which design, develop and produce electronic products, such as digital encoders, electronic switches, connectors, etc. These products are widely used in mobile phones, MP3, MP4, digital cameras, computer mouses, keyboards, automobile parts, digital audio players , household appliances, office equipments, measuring instruments, industrial control equipment, etc.

Our company gained the manufacturing license from Ministry of Electronics Industry in 1992, and passed the International Quality System Certification of ISO9002 in 1997 and the Environmental Management System Certification of ISO14001 in 2005. "Better quality, better reputation, keep on improving" is the aim of our company. To achieve this aim, we continually bring in advanced technologies of manufacturing, processing and testing, and combine them with our own manufacturing experience to improve techniques, testing methods and production capacity. After years of hard-working, we have the capacity of develop new productions, design and produce new molds, process spare parts, assemble and test finished products.

We will satisfy our customers with professional design, stable quality, reasonable price, fast delivery.

Zhejiang Changfeng Electronics Co., Ltd. was established in 1984. It is a professional company which design, develop and produce electronic products, such as digital encoders, electronic switches, connectors, etc. These products are widely used in mobile phones, MP3, MP4, digital cameras, computer mouses, keyboards, automobile parts, digital audio players , household appliances, office equipments, measuring instruments, industrial control equipment, etc.

Our company gained the manufacturing license from Ministry of Electronics Industry in 1992, and passed the International Quality System Certification of ISO9002 in 1997 and the Environmental Management System Certification of ISO14001 in 2005. "Better quality, better reputation, keep on improving" is the aim of our company. To achieve this aim, we continually bring in advanced technologies of manufacturing, processing and testing, and combine them with our own manufacturing experience to improve techniques, testing methods and production capacity. After years of hard-working, we have the capacity of develop new productions, design and produce new molds, process spare parts, assemble and test finished products.

We will satisfy our customers with professional design, stable quality, reasonable price, fast delivery.

]]>

首页 > 企业信息

    浙江长风电子有限公司成立于1984年,专业设计、开发和生产数字编码器、电子开关及连接器等产品,广泛用于手机、MP3MP4、数位相机、鼠标、键盘、汽车部品、数码音响、家用电器、办公设备、测量仪器、工业控制设备等。
    1992年获电子工业部生产许可证;1997年通过ISO9002国际质量体系认证2005年通过ISO14001环境体系认证。公司始终遵奉质量第一、苛刻于己精益求精、恪守信誉,不断吸收先进的生产、加工、检测技术,结合多年之专业生产经验,通过不懈改善进步,公司的技术力量、检测手段、 生产能力更日益完善和增强,具有新产品开发,模具设计制作,零部件加工,成品装配和检测的能力。

    我们将以专业的设计,稳定的质量,合理的价格,快捷的交付,真诚地服务于每个客户。

    浙江长风电子有限公司成立于1984年,专业设计、开发和生产数字编码器、电子开关及连接器等产品,广泛用于手机、MP3MP4、数位相机、鼠标、键盘、汽车部品、数码音响、家用电器、办公设备、测量仪器、工业控制设备等。
    1992年获电子工业部生产许可证;1997年通过ISO9002国际质量体系认证2005年通过ISO14001环境体系认证。公司始终遵奉质量第一、苛刻于己精益求精、恪守信誉,不断吸收先进的生产、加工、检测技术,结合多年之专业生产经验,通过不懈改善进步,公司的技术力量、检测手段、 生产能力更日益完善和增强,具有新产品开发,模具设计制作,零部件加工,成品装配和检测的能力。

    我们将以专业的设计,稳定的质量,合理的价格,快捷的交付,真诚地服务于每个客户。

]]>